2021 Michigan Bulls Tryouts
MiBulls_CircleThe Michigan Bulls were established in 1996 and have a long tradition of developing players of all ages to higher levels. We are focused on constantly improving the fundamental and physical side as well as the mental side of each players’ game. Off-Season workouts are at the Bullpen Baseball Academy in Novi. Players have unlimited access to the facility outside of their team practices.

Our younger teams will learn fundamentals that will allow them to continue to improve as they get older. In addition to skill development we will focus heavily on game situations and playing the game the right way.

Our 15U-18U program focuses on both developing/strengthening each player and assisting through the recruiting process. We have seen over 250 players receive college scholarships and 40 play professionally. In the off-season players will learn an advanced approach.

Additional tryout times at the Bullpen
There will be other tryout dates and times available for all ages. If you can’t attend please register for a private/group tryout and email seangallagher@michiganbulls.com.
Tryouts
8U – August 2nd – 2:00-3:30pm at Bicentennial 3
        August 9th – 2:00-3:30pm at Ford Field 2

9/10U – Private tryouts at Bullpen

11U – August 10th – 6:00-8:00pm at Bicentennial 3

12U – August 15th – 10:00am-12:00pm at Bicentennial 2

13U – August 18th – 6:00-8:00pm at Bicentennial 2

14U – Private tryouts at Bullpen

15U – August 9th – 9:00-11:30am at Bicentennial 1

16U – August 8th – 9:00-11:00am at Bicentennial 1

17/18U – August 9th – 12:30-3:00pm at Bicentennial 1

Bulls Contact Info
8U Bulls – Rick Blaesing
blaesingrick@gmail.com

9U Bulls – Head Coach TBD
seangallagher@michiganbulls.com

10U Bulls – Deven
Mahanti / Tom Williamson
djmahanti00@hotmail.com
                  
willitho@mail.gvsu.edu

11U Bulls  – Sean Gallagher
seangallagher@michiganbulls.com

11U Bulls – Lee Culpepper
lculpepper11@gmail.com

12U Bulls – Bobby Marten
martenbobby@gmail.com

12U Bulls – Steve Gawkowski
steve.gawkowski@gmail.com

13U Bulls – Anthony Hermelyn
hermelynanthony@yahoo.com

14U Bulls – Scott Miller
scott.donald.p.miller@gmail.com

15U Bulls – Head Coach Ryan Trosen
trosenryan@yahoo.com

15U Bulls – Head Coach Jim Malkovich
jmalkovich@bsnsports.com

16U Bulls – Brad Guenther
bradleyguenther@hartlandschools.us

16U Bulls – Robby Begley
rbegley@umich.edu

17U Bulls – Frank Gallagher / Juan Sanchez
frankg68@msn.com
                  
jc7.sanchez@gmail.com

17U Bulls – Head Coach Jim Malkovich
jmalkovich@bsnsports.com

18U Bulls – Sean Gallagher
seangallagher@michiganbulls.com

18U Bulls – Chris Tanderys
ctandery@gmail.com

Player Registration for Bulls Open Tryouts:
First Name (required): Height (required): Bats (required):
Last Name (required): Weight (required): Throws (required):
Email (required): High School: Previous Teams:
Phone (required): Hometown (required): Graduation Year:
Age Group (required): Positions (required):
Hold "ctrl" to select multiple positions
Date of Birth (required):
  Select Tryout:  
   
 
Please enter the text below for verification.
captcha